Office Party


Everyone loves office parties, you can get together with your colleagues that you usually stop after work with for those few “unwind me” drinks before you go home to the bitching wife and screaming kids, or the demanding live in partner or to the dead silent empty apartment that is luxurious but the most barren place on this earth. These parties always have the best food, top shelf alcohol and the boss is giving the men bourbon and the ladies vintage bottles of wine, that is if you work in the upper crust white collar industry.

The cool thing about office parties is there are always the “after party” stories, you know the one where “ugly Jack” the tight wad asshole of the office gets so drunk he falls into the office assistant and looks at her and says “nice tits bitch” and pinches both of her tits at the same time, or there is always the bathroom, bedroom closet fucking going on. There are always those hush hush office affairs that no one is suppose to know about but it’s the topic of conversation on everyone’s lips.

Then there’s the office slut who has dated and fucked everyone in the office, the bisexual who has multiple lovers and tells everyone about her latest sexual adventures. I found this all quite interesting as he explained about his co-workers as we entered the building and headed towards the group standing in front of the elevators. We squeezed in and headed up to the 29th floor office party and as we entered there was a champagne toast being given to the boss.

He took my hand and lead me to the open bar and he held tight as he ordered our drinks and I stood looking around at what appeared to me to be one big room full of odities. He handed my drink to me and lead me around the room introducing me to everyone he knew and he knew them all. It was quite apparent that the ladies loved him as they pinched his ass, kissed his lips and cheeks and ignored me like I was the clap.

He would attempt to introduce me but never got that far as they were not interested in who he was with, no they were more interested in “why” he was with me. He was the one they all had hit on, offered lunch time sexual relieve and constantly asked him out. He claimed to have turned them all down which didn’t bother me if he had or hadn’t as I was in no way threatened by the female baboons I was surrounded by. We walked past the food table filled with giant shrimp cocktail, endive stuffed with crab meat, caviar, fresh fruit, beef tenderloin on banquets, asparagus wrapped in puff pastry, chicken kabobs, tuna tar tar,
and so much more.

There were those men standing stuffing themselves as they were bored and without dates and then the ladies that had plates with lettuce on them as they were afraid to gain an ounce. We could see through the blinds in some of the offices and we observed various degrees of sexual moves being performed as he kept replacing my empty glass with another glass of champagne. He was standing behind me when he slipped his hand in through the back of my dress and pinched my nipples as I stood facing his co-workers.

He kissed me on the neck and assured me he was with me and me only as if he felt I needed reassurance, which I did not. He slid his hand over my ass and rubbed my cheeks and put his hands on my hips and ground his cock into my backside. I could always tell when he was getting drunk because he became quit sexual anywhere we were and he was making me so horny and wet as I felt his hardness on my backside.

He slowly pulled up the back of my dress and ran his hands over my lace panty covered ass and I heard him unzip his pants and as he backed us up behind the closet door I got so excited. He bent me over slightyl and rammed me hard with his cock and as I gasped he grabbed my boobs and thrust into me again and again until he shot into me. The next thing I knew he was pulling me into the closet with two other women and closed the door.

It was pitch black and all I could feel was lips and hands all over my body, fingers up my ass, mouths on my clit and nipples but he was no where to be felt. I lit my lighter and I saw one of his co-workers sucking his cock and one on my breast and I looked at him as he was leaned back against the wall with his eyes closed saying “o ya suck my cock hon, that’s it” he was so drunk he though I was giving him a blow job and as moved next to him I said “honey, open your eyes” and his eyes flew open in shock.

I told him to relax and enjoy it as I was having my clit licked and sucked so well, he watched these woman pleasure our bodies and he got so turned on watching this woman lick me and finger me at the same time. He said “o hon, you are so fn hot I’m glad you are enjoying yourself” as I began to cum and grabbed his hand and bit down to stifle my scream. She stood up and I began to feel up her tits and move her bra to the side so I could suck a nipple as he watched.

This really made him hot knowing that I was enjoying these women as much as they had been enjoying us. I massaged his balls as I licked her nipple and he was fingering the other girl and working her ass and as I went down on the one girl, he positioned himself to fuck  the one he had been fingering. We had made a pact he would only fuck other women in the ass not in the crotch and he was putting his cock into her ass deeper and deeper and began to pound her while I could feel the orgasm coming from the sweetest tasting female who had brought me pleasure.

Someone tried to open the door but he had held it tight and that made us horny as well, the thought of getting caught. We straightened our clothes and walked out of the closet as if nothing had occurred. We got something to eat and another drink and I whispered in his ear that I would like to go home and he agreed. We talked about our experience and he told me it made him really hot to see me with another woman and he wanted to know if we could do that again.

Men love to see women together but they love to have two women at once even more so of course I like to keep my man happy and satisfied and we agreed we would do that again but his co-workers were strictly off limits and no, he could never let any of them suck his cock again or fuck them. I had my limits and I had drawn the line and he respected that plus he was getting everything he wanted anyway and he realized he had it all, all in one woman.

The freedom, the fun, the great sex, someone who loved him, cared about him, bathed him, took care of him and listened to him. He had the woman he had always wanted and he would do nothing to lose her  as she fulfilled him in every way a man could be fulfilled. The best thing of all was she really, truly had begun to build feelings for him and in a few short weeks there was a unseperable bond they had build and they acted like to kids in love for the first time.

They ate simple meals together and had long walks and private talks, they watched the swans swim in lake at that park as they shared a hotdog and a coke, they held hands and walked barefoot in the grass and they kissed, kissed a lot in fact all the time it seemed their lips were touching. They had the most luscious sex everywhere and no where was off limits as they spent a lot of time walking in nature and he would take her hand or she his and walk deeper into the underbrush and trees and he would turn her around and have her lean against the tree as he pulled down her panties and fingered her wet pussy and ass and then he would fuck her, just take her right there in nature.

She would do the same to him as she fingered his ass and sucked his cock and balls and they could hear others talking and walking towards them which really turned both of them on as the thought of getting caught was always so damn hot. He trusted her and confided in her and he told her about how the office sluts wanted him and wouldn’t leave him alone and it was annoying him greatly, so being the nice person that I am I had to help him out.

I walked into the office with a black leather skirt and my fish net teddy with my jacket covering my chest as I walked past the sluts and into his office. I opened the drapes and sat on his desk facing the window looking out onto the office floor. I spread my legs and you could see I had on no panties and I took off my jacket and my nipples protruded through the fish net as he walked in from of me and took out his cock and pushed me down on the desk and fucked me.

He neglected to tell me he had tattooed his ass and on each cheek was one word ” I’m Hers”. He helped me up off the desk and I kissed him and walked out closing the door behind me. I walked up to the first slut and told her he was off limits and reached my hand between my legs and got a handful of our wetness and I told her that was as close as she would get to him again as I wiped the cum across her face and moved on to the other slut.

I bent over and whispered in her ear that she tasted luscious but to stay away from my man or I would show the office the pics that I had taken when I flicked my lighter on. The horror on her face told me I had no worries and that she would stay away from him. I rubbed my nipples on her arm and kissed her on the cheek and turned around and headed towards the elevator as his boss came around the corner. I thanked him for a wonderful party he had thrown and what a nice time I had and I left appropriately. 

New Beau


 

 We had gone out several times and had enjoyed ourselves tremendously even though I had put sex on the back shelf for a bit longer. We enjoyed each other’s company as we laughed and giggled like little kids as we walked in the misty rain hand in hand and jumping into water puddles. We enjoyed ourselves no matter what we were doing and even though we had not had sex we had slept together which most cannot do without having sex, but the comfort both of us felt from just having another body next to us was so romantic as we kissed and touched but did not play.

We felt each other’s bodies in a way most do not know how to do as it is not sexual but quite sensual, I held his face in my hands as I slowly kissed his lips and neck. I ran my hand over his bare chest and down his legs and slowly back up barely touching his erect manhood. I worked my way back up and laid my head on his chest looking at him as he moved his hand slowly over the side of my face , down my neck and over my breast to my hip and over my ass and down my thigh.

I was wet, damn wet but these kind of moments are rare when two people are together as the rush of lust controls us and we lose sight of the enjoyment we could have without sex. We or I at least wanted to know this man’s body before I had sex with him, I wanted to know where every dimple and muscle was, every scar, cut or bruise. This wasn’t just another guy to fuck no this was different as I was so much older and wiser.

We had started a quite unique learning process of each other as we felt and kissed each other and we ate in bed and fed each other, I finally had decided to give this man a taste of a real woman and so I got out the massage oil and stood in front of him as I slowly poured it down my neck and chest. I had spread my legs slightly and he said he had to have a picture so I told him go ahead take all you want. He snapped away as I slowly massaged my breasts with the exotic smelling oil and I massaged it into my stomach and down to the inside of my thighs. I bent forward and then stood up quickly flinging my hair back and massaging him breasts roughly.

I told him to put down the camera and I picked up a tie that was on the chair and blindfolded him and then I walked to the end of the bed and grabbed both of his ankles and swiftly spread his legs apart. I sneaked between his legs panther like making deep throaty animal sounds as I worked my way up to his chest and rubbed on him as I moved back and fourth. I could feel his cock hit my clit and I just wanted to fuck him so bad but that was not the plan.

I slid back down and kneeled as I grabbed both of his legs and brought up his knees and spreading his legs as far as they would go. I had brought my little friend with me and I was going to show this man what true ecstasy was as I grabbed two pillows and placed them under his ass. I slid down to the end of the bed and began to massage his calf and thigh and then the other leg then I began to kiss his inner thigh and calf and worked dow his foot to his index toe.

I slowly licked and took his toe into my mouth as I  massaged his calf some more and his erection made it quite apparent that he had never felt anything like what I was doing to him. I worked over to the other leg and repeated my action as he laid there moaning and begging me to fuck him. I worked up his inner thigh until I reach his crown prince and I began to lick below his balls and his ass as I had his cock in my other hand working it.

I took some oil and rubbed it on his ass as I licked and sucked on his balls and stroked him and I began to do the finger dance with his ass as I entered him I licked the shaft of his cock and eased one finger and then two fingers into his ass as I licked the entire shaft of his cock and licked under the head slowly. I finally took the tip of his cock in my mouth and worked my fingers further into his ass the more cock I took in my mouth the deeper my fingers went.

I finally had his entire cock in my mouth and my fingers deep into his ass and as I went up and down on his cock my fingers went in and out and as my pace quickened on his cock the faster my fingers would go and just as he was about to cum I added a third finger which made him raise his ass of the pillows as he shot his hot sweet cum down my throat. I watched as his chest heaved up and down as he tried to catch his breath and I got up and headed to the bathroom.

I ran the hot water over a soapy wash cloth and head back to the bed where I began to wash his cock with gentleness and  purpose. I removed his blind fold and he just looked at me for the longest time without saying a single word. The he put his hand on my neck and pulled me to him and kissed me, then he said you are wonderful and I love you so much, and I looked at him like he was crazy as I had just met him and thought “love” was a bit strong for a blow job. 

He said to me, “you don’t know who I am do you” and I looked at him like I didn’t have a clue of what the hell he was referring to. He said I am the one that has been following you for the past three years and I was trying to figure a way of meeting you without you knowing but I couldn’t lie to you any longer, not after that blow job. I looked at him and busted out laughing and I  couldn’t stop and I laughed so hard I began to cry and pee myself.

 

The Theatre


05 Aug

I woke up at 4 am horny as could be as I was thinking about having dinner this evening with the hottest guy I had met in years. We had chatted for three years online and now we were finally going to meet. This was exciting and made me dream naughty dreams.

I wanted to get fucked plain and simple no sex for so long makes you just want to get fucked and forget the making love. Let’s just have animal wild sex and forget the world. All I could think of was sucking his cock on a bus or taxi or restaurant.

I love to be daring and risqué and the thought of going to the movies popped into my head as I thought about giving him head in the theatre. I started to laugh at myself when I thought about getting a box of popcorn and having his cock come up through the bottom of it so when I reached for popcorn I got a handful of cock instead.

Why do people think sex is so dirty and disgusting because it isn’t and it is as natural as fresh milk from a cow. I thought of playing with his cock and leaning over and giving him a blowjob right there in the theatre. I played with his hardness in the empty box and I could see him tightening up his body and moving around.

He was horny as hell and begged me to suck him and I just continued to play and then I leaned over and removed the box and took his cock into my mouth. I rubbed his balls as I licked and sucked and went up and down on him.

He was ready to cum and I could feel the path it was taking as it moved rapidly up his cock and shot into my mouth. I licked him clean and he pulled me off of him by my hair as he was going crazy after such a cum moment.

We went to the car and I told him to stand behind me as I leaned into the car and rubbed my ass against his crotch. I rubbed and he got harder and harder and took out his cock and rammed it into my soaked pussy, I wanted to feel him every inch of him as he drove into me.

He grabbed the hood of the car and fucked my wet pussy like it had never been fucked before and we both came at the same time which is so fucking hot. I love to cum and even carry my handy dandy mini vibrator in my purse.

We went back to the hotel and as soon as we entered the room I closed and locked the door, grabbed him and through him against the wall and began to french kiss him slowly and sensually as I played with his cock through his pants.

I unbuttoned his shirt and took it off tossing it onto the floor, then I undid his belt and pants and pulled them to his ankles as I slowly moved down his body. I removed his shoes and sox and pulled off his pants and boxers and as he stood naked his cock twitched waiting for its attention.

I had him follow me to the bed and sit down as I pushed him back and climbed onto him with my summer dress on and my lace panties. I positioned myself over his face and rubbed my wet panties on his lips and nose as I wanted him to get a whiff of my essence.

He moved the crotch of my panties to the side and began to suck my clit like a professional and I began to move back and forth as I was so horny. An orgasm shot through my body like electricity and I had to remove myself as I was having that after orgasm sensitivity.

I went into the bathroom and ran a bath adding bubble bath that smelled heavenly and I went back into the bedroom and took him by the hand and lead him into the bathroom and directed him to get into the tub. The tub was huge and had jets and I knew this was going to be fun.

We did the typical routine of me lieing on his chest and just resting there as he stroked my hair and we talked and I began to stroke his cock. I grabbed the loofah and soaped it up but good and washed him from head to toe and then washed his hair.

I stroked his cock and he stroked my clit and I told him to put his ass up to the jets and I positioned myself as well. I slipped a finger into his ass as I licked the head of his cock and took him slowly into my mouth as he fingered my pussy.

I slipped another finger into his ass and he was getting very excited, much more excited than usual because the water was shooting up his ass as well as mine. We both came at the same time screaming out like we were being attacked.

We laid back and both were dizzy from the shockwave of the orgasms we just had as neither of us had ever felt anything like that before. His cum was in my hair, on the walls, side of the tub and on the floor as I had his cock in my hand as I came and I went physically crazy.

My pussy is soaking wet at this very moment as I stroke my clit and take breaks to type but I cannot keep doing this as I need to masturbate and stroke my clit into a frenzy as I think of his cock fucking me in my elegant lingerie that he lifts up and removes my panties and bends me over the chair and gets down and begins to lick me.

He then grabs me and fucks me, yes he fucks me watching his cock go in and out of me he begins to fuck me faster and deeper until we both cum with a shattering blow. Damn, I am so wet right now I must leave it at this and go fuck myself.